Menu Close


Don't Panic - Electronic Press Kit

Dan the Fish EP


Dan the Fish was released on November 2, 2018

Genre: Pop-Punk/Alt-Rock

Hometown: Portland, ME

Influences: Blink-182, Good Charlotte, The Wonder Years

For Fans of: Neck Deep, Grayscale, State Champs


Don't Panic - In Music

Don't Panic - In Words


Established in 2018 on a kitchen floor, Don’t Panic is a high energy pop punk band based out of Portland, Maine. The band is composed of Mike Cooper, Nathan Kills, and Tyler Coleman. During 2019, Don’t Panic focused on cultivating an exciting live show experience throughout the Northeast, United States, sharing the stage with bands such as; Keep Flying, Carousel Kings, and Another One Down!

Their debut EP Dan the Fish was independently released on November 2nd, 2018. The band worked with producer, Kevin Billingslea, to develop their unique multi-genre blend of pop punk. Dan the Fish tells a story about moving to a new place and making the best out of life. Things may not always be easy, but you can always maintain a fun and positive outlook.

The band is currently writing the follow up to the EP with plans to begin releasing new music in early 2020. The band is booking shows across the Northeast, and anticipate touring Summer 2020.